Coming soon: homemade Tempeh and other things

So for 31 days, I’m going to try and go with as few processed foods as possible and make everything from scratch, from bread to tofu. I’ve got a bit addicted to Tempeh recently, so that’s a challenge in itself.

I’m quite excited to try making tempeh, I just need to get some tempeh starter (which you can get a free sample from www.topcultures.com) and then I’ll try it. All the food things will be going on my new blog though, which I’ll be linking sooooon.

For more info on making tempeh, check outwww.tempeh.info

Leave a Reply

