Ljósið

I mentioned last month that I was taking part in an exhibition, and here’s what I exhibited! It was a bit scary as I had to produce a new piece while most other people had work from the previous year. I’m really happy with it, and the fucked up moniter it was displayed on really helped. The sound on this is a bit of an experiment, an edit of “3704/3837” by Ólafur Arnalds. I like the structure of the music, even if I’m not fond of the metal section… What do you think? The music was eventually replaced by white noise during the exhibition though that was mainly because there were no headphones…

Leave a Reply

